360° programme Skin care

BELENE® skin care programme

The BELÈNE® Collagen Anti-Age skin care programme is aimed at effectively and visibly reducing wrinkles, crow's feet and fine lines in 2 phases. 

Start the BELÈNE® Collagen Anti-Age 360° technology now, combining the Collagen Anti-Age Beauty Drink with the Collagen Anti-Age cosmetic products from the skin care line, and experience how your skin will look firmer, more radiant and younger upon successful completion of this 2-phase programme. 

It is recommended to take Collagen Anti-Age Beauty Drink for at least 1 month (= phase 1) and preferably 3 months (= phase 2).

For optimal, visible effects, use in combination with the Collagen Anti-Age cosmetic products from the skin care line.

Phase 1

Already after 1 month of daily use of Collagen Anti-Age Beauty Drink, you will notice that your skin looks more youthful:

  • Visibly less dull skin 
  • Radiant and fresh skin tone
  • Better hydration

Scientific data supports the above-mentioned findings, attributing them to the exceptionally high concentration of hyaluronic acid in Collagen Anti-Age Beauty Drink which restores and optimizes the skin's moisture balance already after a few weeks, thereby causing fine lines and crow's feet to fade. 

In the meantime, structural processes have also been activated in the epidermis, which will improve the weakened underlying skin structure and fill up the wrinkles, as it were, for younger, tighter skin. For optimal effects, we recommend continuing your daily beauty shot routine also during phase 2 of the programme. 
​​​​​​​
Enjoy optimal, visible effects with the BELÈNE® Collagen Anti-Age 360° technology in combination with the Collagen Anti-Age cosmetic products from the skin care line. Click here for further information.

Phase 2

After 3 months of daily use of Collagen Anti-Age Beauty Drink, your skin structure will have changed spectacularly:

  • Up to 50% reduction in wrinkles and fine lines
  • Strong hair and nails 
  • Tighter skin throughout the body

Fully enjoy the results of your Anti-Age Beauty treatment: young, healthy and radiant skin!
Clinical studies show that the intake of marine collagen results in the synthesis of new collagen fibres. More collagen produces a stronger fibrous network that provides structural support to skin and other body tissues. Collagen boosting anti-ageing products are therefore valuable allies in maintaining healthy, firm and young-looking skin. 

Hold on to your young-looking skin

To keep your skin looking young, smooth and radiant, we advise you to use the Collagen Anti-Age cosmetic products (day cream, night cream and serum) from the skin care line on a permanent basis. The Collagen Anti-Age Beauty Drink cure can be repeated several times a year, ideally at the beginning of spring and after summer.

360° programme Skin care

Programme de soins de la peau

Le programme de soins cutanés Collagen Anti-Age de BELÈNE® est un programme en 2 phases dont l’objectif est de réduire visiblement et efficacement les rides, pattes-d’oie et marques de sécheresse.

Commencez dès maintenant à utiliser la technologie 360° Collagen Anti-Age de BELÈNE®, qui combine le Collagen Anti-Age Beauty Drink avec les produits cosmétiques Collagen Anti-Age de la ligne de produits de soins pour la peau et le Beauty Drink, et découvrez comme votre peau paraîtra plus forte, plus radieuse et plus jeune à l’issue de ce programme en deux phases. 

Il est recommandé d’utiliser le Collagen Anti-Age Beauty Drink durant une période de 1 mois (première phase) et de préférence pendant 3 mois (en phase 2).

Pour un effet visuel optimal, combinez-le aux produits cosmétiques Collagen Anti-Age de la ligne de produits de soins pour la peau.

Phase 1

Après un mois seulement d’utilisation quotidienne du Collagen Anti-Age Beauty Drink, vous remarquez déjà que votre peau a un aspect plus jeune :

  • Une peau visiblement moins terne
  • Un teint frais et radieux
  • Une meilleure hydratation

Des données scientifiques étayent ces conclusions et en attribuent le mérite au taux exceptionnellement élevé d’acide hyaluronique du Collagen Anti-Age Beauty Drink qui rétablit et optimise l’équilibre hydrique de la peau au bout de quelques semaines seulement, ce qui a pour effet d’estomper les pattes-d’oie et les marques de sécheresse.

Pendant ce temps, des processus structurels se déclenchent dans l’épiderme afin de raffermir la structure sous-jacente de la peau et pour ainsi dire « remplir » les rides et obtenir une peau plus jeune et plus ferme. Pour un effet optimal, il est recommandé de poursuivre votre rituel « boisson beauté » quotidien durant la phase 2 du programme. 

Pour un effet visuel optimal, combinez la technologie 360° Collagen Anti-Age de BELÈNE® avec les produits cosmétiques Collagen Anti-Age de la ligne de produits de soins pour la peau. Pour de plus amples informations, cliquez ici.

Phase 2

Après 3 mois de prise quotidienne du Collagen Anti-Age Beauty Drink, la structure de votre peau a changé de manière spectaculaire :

  • Réduction jusqu’à 50 % des rides et ridules
  • Des cheveux et des ongles forts 
  • Une peau plus ferme sur tout votre corps

Profitez au maximum des résultats de votre traitement Anti-Age Beauty avec une peau jeune, saine et rayonnante!

Les études cliniques démontrent que la prise de collagène marin stimule la synthèse de nouvelles fibres de collagène. Un apport de collagène renforce le tissu fibreux, lequel offre un renfort structurel à la peau et aux autres tissus de l’organisme. Les produits anti-vieillissement boosters de collagène sont par conséquent de précieux alliés pour conserver une peau visiblement saine, ferme et jeune.

Fidélité éternelle à votre peau à l’aspect rajeuni

Pour conserver une peau jeune, lisse et rayonnante, nous vous conseillons d’utiliser au quotidien les produits cosmétiques Collagen Anti-Age (crème de jour, crème de nuit et sérum) de la ligne de produits de soins pour la peau. Vous pouvez faire une cure de Collagen Anti-Age Beauty Drink plusieurs fois par an. L’idéal est de commencer une cure au début du printemps, puis une autre après l’été.